I NEED TO KNOW MY PLACE (JUST ANOTHER THOUGHT/POEM)

I don't want to be the one telling you what to do. I shouldn't be.
Still I find myself in this position over and over again. I keep ending up here.
It's easy to be sane when watching insanity from afar. I'm not affected by it.
You need to stop being selfish, stop finding all this drama and start to think of yourself as valuable.
 
I know all the answers to your troubles. It's a power I have.
It's just hard to translate them into actual words and actions. I guess that's a power I lack.
While you struggle I sit here, in silence, with all the answers unable to speak of them. It's eating me up.
I need to stop being selfish, help you out of all your drama and think of you as capable of anything.
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0